Jasmine G.

Response Time: Under half an hour


Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jasmine can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


1 Review

Thomas G.
Thomas G.
May 5, 2018
Verified Stay

I can’t express how awesome Jasmine was. I was nervous because it was 11 at night and I either had to find a sitter for 6:30 AM the next day, or miss a huge day at work. She gladly accommodated, but went so far above and beyond what I expected, I’m talking about it two days later. I expected her to sit on the couch with him for the better part of ...

Jasmine G.
Jasmine G.

About Jasmine

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Absolute Dog Lover!

I'm a regular volunteer at the Madison Heights Humane Society going on 6 years. I single-handedly have found homes for over 20 shelter dogs. I'm very passionate about their well-being and making sure they feel loved. I have two dogs of my own who are like my children. They are spoiled rotten and I wouldn't have it any other way. I respect how others raise their dogs and the only rule that I am willing ...

What Jasmine would like to know about your dog

I absolutely have no breed preference I love them all! The information that I would like to know about a dog is if they are kid-friendly, overall pet friendly, potty trained, know any commands and if they have any allergies or special needs. The only information that I HAVE to know is if your dog is aggressive or has any aggressive tendencies.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jasmine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jasmine's Pets


Cairn Terrier
8 years old, 18 lbs.


Doberman Pinscher and Rottweiler
7 years, 10 mo. old, 70 lbs.


PitBull Mix
4 years, 9 mo. old, 52 lbs.

When Jasmine watches your pet

I typically take the dogs to the local parks. If your dog is kid-friendly, I will take them to the Southfield Recreational Park where the children can shower the dog with all the attention that he or she could possibly take. In addition, if your dog is dog-friendly. I will take them to the Royal Oak dog park where they can play fetch, dig for treats in the sand and in the summer months engage in water sports.

In Jasmine's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jasmine's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.