Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jasmine can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jasmine can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Jasmine's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Jasmine is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Orlando H.
Orlando H.
Feb 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Jasmine was a great from the start! I was unsure how Bear would do in a house with small children, so she let me bring him over for a quick meet and greet. After we saw that he would be ok I left on my trip. She sent me plenty of unprompted updates and pictures of Bear letting me know how he was doing, which really gave me peace of mind. Finally, after I picked ...

Jasmine F.
Jasmine F.
Corinne L.
Corinne L.
Feb 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Jasmine was absolutely wonderful with my dog Rosie. She was very personable and easy to talk to, and did everything to make sure Rosie felt comfortable and loved. I would highly recommend Jasmine to anyone I know. I'm so happy I found her. I'll definitely be going back to her in the future! :)

Jasmine F.
Jasmine F.
Jeannine L.
Jeannine L.
Feb 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Jasmine was great. My very active pooch was good and pooped out! She had a walk, played in the back yard and got lots of petting - she might go back without me. I will definitely use Jasmine again.

Jasmine F.
Jasmine F.

About Jasmine

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full-time, large fenced yard

Hello, I’m Jasmine. I’m currently a stay at home mom. I’ve had dogs all my life. I’ve been a dog sitter/walker off and on for the past 10 years. I have a passion for animals and dogs especially. I do have 3 children who also love dogs. We have a puggle of our own who loves making friends. We love to run in the fenced in yard, go for walks ...

What Jasmine would like to know about your dog

Here are a few items I would like to know before sitting your fur baby, please included as much detail as possible as I just want to get a full picture of their normal life before they stay with me:

1.) Are they house trained?
2.) Are they crate trained?
3.) Have they been spayed or neutered?
4.) Do they have any special needs?
5.) Do they get along with other dogs?
6.) Are they all caught up on their vaccines?
7.) Are they food or toy aggressive?
8.) Where do they sleep at night? (Crate, in bed with owner, etc)
9.) Where do they stay when alone at home? (Crate, roam free, in a private room)
10.) Do they get along with children?
11.) Do they have any triggers? (Firecrackers, loud noises, etc)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jasmine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Jasmine's Pets

Marley

Puggle
4 years, 2 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Jasmine watches your pet

In Jasmine's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jasmine's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.