Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jasmine can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jasmine can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Jasmine's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Jasmine is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Christine S.
Christine S.
Apr 27, 2019
Verified Stay

Jasmine watched my very young puppy overnight and I was kept very well updated with pictures and text messages throughout the entire time! My lil girl was just as happy and healthy when I picked her up as when I dropped her off! She was very accommodating of drop off and pick up times. If she had any questions about Koa's care and/or needs she messaged me to be safe! She is absolutely the ...

Jasmine F.
Christine S.
Christine S.
Apr 27, 2019
Verified Stay

I can not advocate Jasmine enough for her amazing job watching my lil pup! She has been a lifesaver with my rather early drop off times. She is a very caring, considerate and supportive dog sitter who went out of her way to help with my pups potty training! I will be using her almost exclusively from now on!

Jasmine F.
Orlando H.
Orlando H.
Feb 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Jasmine was a great from the start! I was unsure how Bear would do in a house with small children, so she let me bring him over for a quick meet and greet. After we saw that he would be ok I left on my trip. She sent me plenty of unprompted updates and pictures of Bear letting me know how he was doing, which really gave me peace of mind. Finally, after I picked ...

Jasmine F.

About Jasmine

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full-time, large fenced yard

Hello, I’m Jasmine. I’m currently a stay at home mom. I’ve had dogs all my life. I’ve been a dog sitter/walker off and on for the past 10 years. I have a passion for animals and dogs especially. I do have 3 children who also love dogs (10yrs,5yrs, 5months). We’ve taught them how to love, play and respect animals. We also have a puggle of our own who ...

What Jasmine would like to know about your dog

Here are a few items I would like to know before sitting your fur baby, please included as much detail as possible as I just want to get a full picture of their normal life before they stay with me:

1.) Are they house trained?
2.) Are they crate trained?
3.) Have they been spayed or neutered?
4.) Do they have any special needs?
5.) Do they get along with other dogs?
6.) Are they all caught up on their vaccines?
7.) Are they food or toy aggressive?
8.) Where do they sleep at night? (Crate, in bed with owner, etc)
9.) Where do they stay when alone at home? (Crate, roam free, in a private room)
10.) Do they get along with children?
11.) Do they have any triggers? (Firecrackers, loud noises, etc)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jasmine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Jasmine's Pets

Marley

Puggle
4 years, 4 mo. old, 16 lbs.

When Jasmine watches your pet

In Jasmine's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jasmine's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.