Jasmine A.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jasmine can host up to 8 dogs per night.
Jasmine can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Jasmine's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Jasmine is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

63
repeat clients
163 Reviews

Susan G.
Susan G.
Aug 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Jasmine is amazing. She is truly a dog whisperer. She sent me multiple photos of my pups and I swear I have never seen them happier! I can't recommend her enough!!

Jasmine A.
Laura S.
Laura S.
Aug 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Wyatt's 10 day stay at Jasmine's could not have gone better!!! The excellent pics we got everyday showed Wyatt playing happily with big and lil pups alike!! Plus Wyatt learned how to swim in Jasmine's wading pool, too cute for words. We were visiting family and friends on our trip and shared the pics from Jasmine with them! They, too, were most impressed.

Jasmine A.
Jennifer W.
Jennifer W.
Jul 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Our little pal seemed to have a great stay with Jasmine and the rest of the pack once again! We LOVED getting photos on the regular. So grateful to have someone as attentive and caring as Jasmine to look after Pico when we’re away <3

Jasmine A.

About Jasmine

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Come woof it up, snuggles all day

My Name is Jasmine. My greatest joy is taking care of your furry family member. I the love forming a bond with every single one, Love seeing the joy in their eyes as we go on walks or just playing in the yard. Being a pet sitter isn't a job it's what fills my heart.I will walk, play, give you a bath or medicine.I will make your day full of fun so you won't be ...

What Jasmine would like to know about your dog

I do ask that all male dogs are fixed, only so that they don't mark all over or try to be dominant. And no females in heat.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jasmine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jasmine's Pets

Blu,

Dachshund
19 years, 3 months old, 16 lbs.

Nacho {RIP) 11-23-15)

Mixed
18 years, 2 months old, 68 lbs.

Marley

Mixed
8 years, 3 months old, 40 lbs.

When Jasmine watches your pet

I have a love for all dogs, so my house is owned operated solely for the comfort & convenience of the dog.

In Jasmine's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jasmine's Neighborhood

Jasmine's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.