Jasiah S.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jasiah can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jasiah's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Jasiah is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2 Reviews

Dan H.
Dan H.
May 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Jasiah is so personable and did great with our 9 week old pup. Hope to have her help again!

Jasiah S.
Gabrielle H.
Gabrielle H.
Apr 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Jasiah was great! I felt completely comfortable having her watch my 5 month old. She was very sweet with my pup, and her yard is a great set up for dogs. She's responsive on the app and via phone. Kept me updated the whole time. Thanks!

Thanks so much for trusting Millie with us! She was an absolute sweetie and I loved spending the evening with ...
Jasiah S.

About Jasiah

11
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Flexible Hours, All Ages and Sizes!

Hey there! My name is Jasiah, and I am an enthusiastic dog lover. I'm making this profile because my family has been doing Rover for over a year now, and all of the amazing animal friends I've met motivated me to make appointments of my own. I'd love to take care of all of the puppies (both in age and in spirit) that I have the time and resources to ensure that everyone gets tons ...

What Jasiah would like to know about your dog

I love all sizes, ages, and breeds of dogs. I haven't found one I don't like yet! I do like to know a dog's temperament, potty training level, and whether or not they are comfortable around people/other puppies

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jasiah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present

When Jasiah watches your pet

I live right next to the Metroparks, so we can go for walks in some gorgeous green space whenever they want! I'm also a five minute drive from a local park and beach, so if your dogs are swimmers they're welcome to play in the lake while they visit. My other job is in a cafe full of other dog lovers, so lots of times visiting dogs and I will walk down to get tons of free treats and snuggles

In Jasiah's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Jasiah's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.