Jase O.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jase can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Kelley J.
Kelley J.
Jun 1, 2018

Jase has watched both my dog and my cat multiple times and always takes great care of them! I trust her not only to provide great care, but go above and beyond with walks, treats and attention. My pets love her and greet her enthusiasm every time they see her, and enjoy spending time with her so much that I don’t even think they miss me. If you need someone to watch your pets ...

Jase O.
Jase O.
Holly S.
Holly S.
May 29, 2018

I could not think of anyone better for this job than Jase. Throughout our entire friendship, Jase has taken a special interest in animals. From studying marine species, to caring for her own dogs, cats, fish, and lizards- she truly loves animals and wants to give them the special attention they deserve. She has always lived with people who have dogs, and she takes them on as if they were her own. She also takes ...

Jase O.
Jase O.

About Jase

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

will accommodate any dog's needs!

I am a recent graduate from UNCW with a degree in Marine Biology, and am looking to use my love for animals to make some extra income to save for graduate school. I love all animals and have grown up with multiple dogs in my house, from a chihuahua to Great Danes, who I helped feed, walk and care for the dogs. I also have a cat and am planning on adopting an older shelter ...

What Jase would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences. Just need to know the dog's personality and any special requirements they may need while in my care!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jase's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present

When Jase watches your pet

I love being outdoors and enjoy exploring nature, such as going to Carolina Beach state park, wrightsville beach and in any of wilmington's beautiful natural landscapes. I love to spoil my pets with treats and long walks, and whether your pet is energetic and requires a lot of time spent outdoors, or is calm and lazy and just likes cuddling inside, I will treat any pet under my care as if they were my own.

In Jase's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Jase's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.