Jaqueline Q.

Jaqueline Q.

Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jaqueline can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jaqueline can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Theresa H.
Theresa H.
Oct 11, 2018
Verified Stay

I know Benni had a good time with Jackie because of how excited he gets to go there! He gets lots of loving and exercise when he is with her. Its hard for me to decide on new sitters but I am so comfortable with her and trust her completely!!! Highly recommend.

Jaqueline Q.
Jaqueline Q.
Rudy R.
Rudy R.
Sep 29, 2018
Verified Stay

So thankful for Jakii! She took care of my fur child while I was at work, and helped me feel so much more at ease. I would happily leave my dog with her again! ?

Jaqueline Q.
Jaqueline Q.
Trystin A.
Trystin A.
Sep 4, 2018

Is there a max number of stars or thumbs (paws?) up I can give? When I had to take emergency leave, Jakii was the only person I trusted enough to take care of my dog and cat! Between my demon from the abyss and my 120 pound scaredy pup, she managed to keep them happy and healthy while somehow maintaining her own sanity! Not only did she prove to be an outstanding caregiver, but out ...

Jaqueline Q.
Jaqueline Q.

About Jaqueline

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Let me spoil your pup!

Hi! My name is Jakii and I'll treat your pup like the prince or princess they are! I have a Shih Tzu named Kuzco who loves playing with other dogs and is super eager to meet your pup. I live on base at Fort Sam Houston ((You must have military base access if I’m watching your dog in my home)) and have access to plenty of safe walking areas in my neighborhood. Together, your ...

What Jaqueline would like to know about your dog

What are their food or medicine specifications? Do they like playing with toys? Where do they usually sleep?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jaqueline's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jaqueline's Pets

Kuzco

Shih Tzu
4 years, 3 mo. old, 17 lbs.

When Jaqueline watches your pet

Our neighborhood has sidewalks with plenty of overhanging trees for some good shade! We can also play tug of war or fetch in the house to make sure they're safe and cool in the summer heat!

In Jaqueline's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Jaqueline's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.