Jaquelin R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jaquelin can host 1 dog per night.
Jaquelin can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Jaquelin's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Jaquelin is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

6
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Linda H.
Linda H.
Sep 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Jaquelin and her family are wonderful pet sitters. Took super great care of our baby and sent multiple updates and pictures thru out the day. Her boys are affectionate and gentle and Fenny enjoyed their cuddles very much. The 2 family pups are polite hosts and great companions whether your dog wants to play or just lounge on the couch. This was our first time using Rover and sending Fenris to another home for pet ...

Jaquelin R.
Robin C.
Robin C.
Sep 26, 2019
Verified Stay

Our experience with Jaquelin was amazing. She responds immediately in making arrangements for the visit and arrangement the boarding. The drop off was smooth and she was so knowlegable about making our puppy feel comfortable during his stay. Her puppies and family were very welcoming. She communicated with us regarding any issues she was concerned about our dog's behavior and went above and beyond to make things work with our dog while we were away. ...

Jaquelin R.
Wen Z.
Wen Z.
Sep 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Jaquelin and her beautiful family are so sweet! She is warm and professional. She has a grassed designated area for dogs to play in her backyard. While Rocky stays with her, we received photos of our relax , happy dog. We trust her and would definitely recommend Jaquelin to everyone!

Jaquelin R.

About Jaquelin

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced, caring, reliable

I am a dog lover who cares loves and respects them with lots of passion! I have taken care of dogs from 8wks to 15years old. I have also shadowed a professional dog breeder and have learned all the aspects of a dog from birth and on, there for I Know how to administer medication and vaccines. Also know lots of dog training methods due to classes I have taken before and reading, or watching ...

What Jaquelin would like to know about your dog

All and any information is welcome that you feel will put the extra cherry on top for the caring of your fur baby.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jaquelin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jaquelin's Pets

Stitch

Shih Tzu
8 months old, 5 lbs.

Lula

Shih Tzu
2 years, 5 months old, 7 lbs.

When Jaquelin watches your pet

I have big yard to play in with the doggies, also have a park that is in great walking distance. Lots of room inside my house as well to play at all times.

In Jaquelin's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jaquelin's Neighborhood

Jaquelin's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.