Jannylee P.

Jannylee P.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jannylee can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jannylee can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Emily C.
Emily C.
May 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Jannylee is an awesome dog sitter! My dogs loved her from the videos she sent me and pictures... if she had questions and concerns she always message me. She made my dogs feel like they were in vacation... Again! Thank you... you made me feel at ease!

Jannylee P.
Thank you Emily! Khalua and Remy were so sweet and I’d love to have them again!
Jannylee P.
Napoleon R.
Napoleon R.
Apr 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Mocha has found a good friend in Rome. Thank you Janny.

Jannylee P.
Jannylee P.
Napoleon R.
Napoleon R.
Mar 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Janny wasvery friendly and got along great with my dog

Jannylee P.
Jannylee P.

About Jannylee

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Quality time with your fur baby!

I am looking to start pet care and would love the opportunity to care for your fur baby! I have a 4 yr old of my own! Caring for my dog Rome for the last 4 years has been a complete joy! He is 10lbs and an energetic fur ball!

Rome & I are looking for new fur friends we can play with and care for! We'd like to start with weekends and will be ...

What Jannylee would like to know about your dog

Is your dog aggressive? I have no breed preferences but do prefer dogs that have been spayed/neuteured. I am willing to make exceptions on younger pups.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jannylee's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jannylee's Pets

Rome

Yorkshire Terrier
4 years, 11 mo. old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.