Jannelle J.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$55
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$22
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jannelle can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jannelle's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Jannelle is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

8
repeat clients
36 Reviews

Taylor H.
Taylor H.
Dec 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Jannelle has been wonderful with our dogs! Sure it's reliable, easy to connect with, and flexible with our changing schedules. She really goes the extra mile to not just walk our dogs, but ensure they are happy and loved! Our largest dog has a few special needs and Janelle has been great with him. Would recommend her for any of our family amid friends!

Jannelle J.
Suzanne B.
Suzanne B.
Nov 15, 2018
Verified Stay

This was the first time I have had anyone but family take care if my pets. I was very nervous and Janelle put our minds at ease. She took an interest in our dogs and asked all the right questions that we may had forgotten to ask or address . She was fantastic.

Jannelle J.
Jessica B.
Jessica B.
Nov 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Jannelle provides the best service ever. I’m so happy I found her!! Thank you Jannelle!

Jannelle J.

About Jannelle

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Creating wagging tails everywhere!

I grew up with dogs from a very young age, so I have built a strong compassionate relationship with all dogs I come into contact with since. I have been a volunteer at an animal shelter in my home city and it has been such a great experience! To be able to embrace what they came from and provide them with the love they deserve no matter what circumstances they faced in the past. Dogs ...

What Jannelle would like to know about your dog

I love all dogs , different shapes and sizes!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jannelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jannelle's Pets

Guinness

Labrador Retriever
1 year, 10 mo. old, 80 lbs.

When Jannelle watches your pet

I will take your awesome dog for walks along the coast.. to walks along Beautiful trails that we are so lucky to have here in beautiful North County San Diego! I also have close dog parks and there is always the dog beaches!

In Jannelle's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jannelle's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.