Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jannah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

22
repeat clients
42 Reviews

Beth G.
Beth G.
Sep 16, 2018
Verified Stay

This was my first experience using Rover and could not be more satisfied. Jannah was WONDERFUL! She was so sweet and patient with all of my questions and concerns. I will DEFINITELY use her again and recommend her to others also!

Jannah H.
Jannah H.
Melody S.
Melody S.
Aug 7, 2017
Verified Stay

Jannah is always professional and CoCo comes back with a smile!

Jannah H.
Jannah H.
Karyn N.
Karyn N.
Jul 3, 2017
Verified Stay

The best!

Jannah H.
Jannah H.

About Jannah

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Loving Paws Pet Haven

Hi, my name is Jannah, and I am a Christian school elementary teacher in McDonough. I have a very sweet, energetic, 5 year old dog of my own that loves other dogs and enjoys playing with them. I have watched her on multiple occasions around other dogs, and she is very friendly toward every dog that she meets :) I also have a 1 year old shih tzu who is loves meeting new friends :)

Although I ...

What Jannah would like to know about your dog

I would love to know how your baby gets along with other dogs, especially since I have a dog of my own. I would like to know what your dog is used to (what times he is used to going out, what his sleeping habits are, how many times a day he is fed) so that I can make him as much at home as possible :) I love all dogs exactly the same, so I have no breed preferences :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jannah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jannah's Pets

Maki

Miniature Australian Shepherd
5 years, 5 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Kuma

Shih Tzu
1 year, 8 mo. old, 2 lbs.

When Jannah watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
Because I have such a large yard, I will walk your dog around the yard to give him some exercise. There is also a church across the street with plenty of grounds, so I can walk your baby around the property to ensure that he gets to stretch his legs :) Also there is a dog park about 5 minutes away where I can take your baby to give him some time to run freely. My dog loves the dog park, and I'm sure yours will too!

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
I have several rooms in my house, and your baby is free to sleep wherever he chooses. He can sleep with me in my room, or he can find some other comfortable place to sleep if he so chooses :)

Time I'll spend with your dog
I plan to spend as much time as possible with your dog each day! Every dog deserves to have a loving, safe, and caring place to stay when they are away from home, and I plan to provide that as much as possible.

In Jannah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jannah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.