Janis K.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Janis can host 1 dog per night.
Janis can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Alex P.
Alex P.
Aug 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Our lab had the best time staying with Janis and her dog Sammy. Janis was easy to communicate with while we were away and provided us with updates and photos. Our dog came home tired and happy and I would definitely recommend having Janis care for your pet.

Janis K.
Janis K.
Brandon G.
Brandon G.
Aug 5, 2018
Verified Stay

She was the best! I got updates and pictures while she was with him. She took great care of my dog. I will 100% use her again

Janis K.
Janis K.
Melinda S.
Melinda S.
Jul 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Janis was easy to communicate with and my dog seemed very happy to stay with her. Would definitely use her again to watch my pup!

Janis K.
Janis K.

About Janis

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

fenced in yard, weekends

I am true dog lover with a fenced in yard and a dog of my own that loves to play with others, so not only will your dog be treated great but will get to play and come home tired! My dog is currently 6 years old and my best friend! I absolutely love spending time with my dog and others. Your dog will truly have a great time and get treated like my own ...

What Janis would like to know about your dog

i will need to know if your dog is:
Dog friendly
Crate trained
Potty trained

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Janis' Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Janis' Pets

Sammy

Anatolian Shepherd Dog, Boxer, and Mixed
7 years, 3 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Janis watches your pet

Walks around the Willow Kawn area
Adventures down on the river
Playing

In Janis' Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Janis' Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.