Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Janet can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Janet can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Radha B.
Radha B.
August 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Janet was absolutely amazing!!! We are really protective of our baby as he does everything with me and Janet eased all my concerns prior to his stay. She accommodated all the things Theo is used to without hesitation! She took him for walks and invited him into her home as if he were one of her own. She even kept in communication the entire week with texts, pictures and updates. Best sitter for Theo that ...

Janet F.
Janet F.
Janice H.
Janice H.
June 11, 2017
Verified Stay

Janet was absolutely incredible!! She was so nice and took amazing care of our precious Penny. We were so nervous about leaving our dog for the first time, but we felt completely at ease knowing she was in Janet's care. Janet sent us pictures and videos, which we couldn't have loved more. You can tell she has a genuine love for dogs and just wants you to know that your dog is safe and happy ...

Janet F.
Janet F.
Allison K.
Allison K.
May 8, 2017
Verified Stay

Janet was amazing. My fiancé and I just moved to Carmel and were very satisfied with our doggy daycare situation in Chicago, so naturally very nervous with a new daycare situation. Janet made us feel so extremely comfortable from the beginning, and she sent us pictures & video to keep us posted throughout the day. I won't be using anyone else!!

Janet F.
Janet F.

About Janet

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Pet Protector

Hello,
My name is Janet and I absolutely love dogs! I'm 38 years old and I have a 14hear old daughter. I've had dogs my entire life and I could never see myself without one. My dogs have always been such an important part of my life and have helped me through so many things.

I'm a real estate broker and I control my own schedule, but mostly work from home. I'm also a powerlifter ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Janet's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Janet's Pets

Nautica Firari

Mixed
18 years old, 25 lbs.

Sagie Marie Labanz

Maltese
16 years, 1 mo. old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.