Janelle & Eric W.

Janelle & Eric W.

Dog Boarding

$33
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Janelle & Eric can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Janelle & Eric can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

John R.
John R.
Sep 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Thanks much for the wonderful experience! Belle was happy and well exercised when I picked her up. And she must have gotten a bath because she looked so good. Thanks!

Janelle & Eric W.
Thank John. We enjoyed having Belle!
Janelle & Eric W.
Kathleen C.
Kathleen C.
Aug 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Janelle and Eric were amazingly accommodating when I needed a place for my dog, Remmie, at the last minute.

They took great care of Remmie. Their children really bonded with Remmie and made him feel at home.

I would highly recommend them to anyone; especially if you need a house without another dog.

Janelle & Eric W.
Janelle & Eric W.
Tia S.
Tia S.
Aug 7, 2018

Want to spoil the heck out of your four legged family member? Then Janelle’s house is the perfect place for them! Janelle and her family will give your canine lots of hugs, snuggles, and exercise at the enclosed dog park acrosss the street. Every dog that meets Janelle and her family loves all of them, and dogs are the best judge of character! They will be so spoiled after staying with Janelle and her ...

Janelle & Eric W.
Janelle & Eric W.

About Janelle & Eric

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

We care for dogs like our own...

Hi,
Me and my family have been dog sitting for our friends for years! Never any complaints, and they leave happy!! We have a fenced in back yard, we treat the dogs as our own with lots of love and care. My daughter will take them for walks. We do both work, but the longest they would be alone is 6 hours, with a potty break most days around lunch time. Our oldest is home ...

What Janelle & Eric would like to know about your dog

The dog must be able to be around children and friendly with other pets.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Janelle & Eric's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.