Janelle A.

Janelle A.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$19
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
75%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Janelle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Janelle can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Ileana P.
Ileana P.
Jul 12, 2018

Well janelle is a dog whisper for all 4 dogs I have she treats my dogs with so much love and you know when a dog loves a person how happy they get once they see her and that makes me feel extremely happy that my babies are in good hand. With all I have I trust her with my babies. I’m sure you guys will love her too as much as I do

Janelle A.
Janelle A.
Claudia P.
Claudia P.
Jul 12, 2018

I’ve had the great pleasure of having Janelle care for my dog Lilly and I was truly impressed by the results. No one had taken care of my pet this way before she is caring, loving, flexible with time and truly professional with past experience in the matter. I would gladly recommend her services to anyone in need.

Janelle A.
Janelle A.

About Janelle

3
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

home almost full-time, fenced yard

I available almost always this will be my full-time job as long as I know ahead of time I liked to be organized and I love animals I have been raised around them all my life and I will take care of your dog like it is my own and you can always reach me to know how your pet is doing anytime of the day and I will try to keep the pets daily ...

What Janelle would like to know about your dog

The dogs dislikes and likes if they have any special needs or anything that you think I should know about your pet

Additional Skills
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Janelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Janelle's Pets

Gorda

Mixed
8 years, 4 mo. old, 5 lbs.

Tiny

Chihuahua
9 years, 4 mo. old, 3 lbs.

When Janelle watches your pet

Walks , runs , playing , bath if needed , if your pet enjoys the water I can do water activities with your pet, and I will try my best to keep up with their daily routines

In Janelle's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Janelle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.