Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$22
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Janelis can host 1 dog per night.
Janelis can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Kelly G.
Kelly G.
Dec 31, 2017
Verified Stay

First time using Rover and had a wonderful experience. Thank you Janelis, for taking AMAZING care of our Karma.

Janelis R.
Janelis R.
Blake H.
Blake H.
Nov 7, 2017
Verified Stay

Amazing sitter! Buster really enjoys it!

Janelis R.
Janelis R.
Blake H.
Blake H.
Nov 1, 2017
Verified Stay

She does an amazing job everytime buster really enjoys being there. I will continue you to have her as my dog sitter!

Janelis R.
Janelis R.

About Janelis

8
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Flexible Schedule-Fenced yard

I have two friendly socialized dogs who love to play and meet new friends. I started pet sitting for fun and to socialize my then puppy, but I enjoy taking care of animals so much that I do it full time now. Should you choose me as your sitter or walker, your pet will have the absolute best time no matter the size or breed, with the peace of mind that you chose someone responsible ...

What Janelis would like to know about your dog

I'd like to be informed of any and all allergies the pet might have. As well as if the pet is potty trained or has the occasional accident due to old age.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Janelis' Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Janelis' Pets

Luna

PitBull Mix
3 years, 4 mo. old, 56 lbs.

Diamond

Beagle and Labrador Retriever
7 years, 4 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Janelis watches your pet

I often take my pets on walks to a near by park where they have room to run. My dogs love to play fetch so I always have toys. My pups also like to play hide and seek so I hide treats and other goodies around the house for them to find for fun. Since one of my pups likes to run and is a high energy dog I take her on bike rides to burn off some energy.

In Janelis' Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Janelis' Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.