Jane & Roland C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jane & Roland can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jane & Roland can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Jane & Roland's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

14 Reviews

Alexis D.
Alexis D.
Jul 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Jane & Roland were both extremely accommodating for our puppy. They communicated how she was doing, sent pictures, and made sure they took care of any extra needs. Would highly reccomend them to anyone needing dog care services & will be using them again!

Jane & Roland C.
Sylvia P.
Sylvia P.
Jul 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Jane and Roland took fantastic care of our two dogs when we went away for a weekend. They provided frequent updates and pictures, and were very accommodating with drop-off and pick-up times. We would not hesitate to board our pups with them again.

Jane & Roland C.
Jobean K.
Jobean K.
May 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Jane and Roland were so great with Taz. I got a reply almost immediately and I was able to drop him off within 15 minutes of speaking. They sent me pictures of my pup every hour with a description of how he was doing. They were both extremely friendly and I trusted them with him right away. 10/10 will be booking again next time I'm visiting New Westminister!

Jane & Roland C.

About Jane & Roland

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

WANTED: more furry friends

Over the last 20 years we have been blessed to be able to share our love and home with our furry four legged kids. It is not the same if we don't hear the pitter patter of their paws around the house or the odd bark or whine. Four Jack Russels later, we now have two small terriers, Samantha and Nikita and open our home to provide a happy and safe haven for your dog ...

What Jane & Roland would like to know about your dog

Any preferences to time of meals or frequency
Dietary restrictions/medications
Size,( under 15lbs esp. if dog needs to be carried up and down stairs) breed
Socialized? House trained?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jane & Roland's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jane & Roland's Pets

Sammy

Miniature Schnauzer
10 years, 5 mo. old, 13 lbs.

Niki

Yorkshire Terrier
8 years, 9 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Jane & Roland watches your pet

We live near a couple of parks, one with an actual off leash area for dogs. Fetch or Catch anyone? We like walking along the pier at the Westminster Quay and around Queens Park. Nap time is a typical follow up after a walk with a light snack afterwards.

In Jane & Roland's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jane & Roland's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.