Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jane can host 1 dog per night.
Jane can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Debbie P.
Debbie P.
Sep 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Jane and her husband were wonderful dog sitters for Charlie they treated him like part of their family and gave him lots of TLC. I loved the daily pictures they sent me and how they kept me informed as to how he was doing. He got to go for walks, got lots of attention and enjoyed playing with their two little dogs. I would highly recommend them and will definitely have them watch Charlie again ...

Jane M.
Jane M.
Ben P.
Ben P.
Aug 9, 2018

Jane watched my pup-son, Murphy, for over a week and when we returned, we weren't sure he would want to come home with us. He loved his time with Jane and her two Maltese, Nemo & Dutch. He had access to a backyard at all times, was frequently walked and spoiled with love & affection. We will definitely be using Jane again in the future when we need a Rover sitter. I would recommend her ...

Jane M.
Jane M.
Katie P.
Katie P.
Aug 9, 2018

Jane watch my dog for 10+ days while my husband and I were out of the country. She sent constant updates of our pup enjoying life both inside and out. He got plenty of exercise and love while we were gone, as we could tell from the photos. She gave constant updates and followed our directions well, as he has a pretty sensitive stomach. Jane took great care of our pup, and I definitely plan ...

Jane M.
Jane M.

About Jane

  • Verified Background Check

Home full time! Love dogs!

I love my pups! Going away is easier when we know our "extended family" members are well cared for. I want to do for you and your dog what I would want for my own two Maltese dogs. Lots of attention, snuggles, playtime inside and outside....I'm happy to care for your dog while you are away!
I am a retired school teacher looking for fun ways to help others. What a better way than ...

What Jane would like to know about your dog

Let me know his/her schedule. Also, please let me know if there is any special needs I should be aware of.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jane's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jane's Pets

Nemo

Maltese
7 years, 3 mo. old, 7 lbs.

Dutch

Maltese
7 years, 3 mo. old, 0 lbs.

When Jane watches your pet

We will play inside and outside. We can go on walks and play in the fenced backyard.

In Jane's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jane's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.