Jana M.

Jana M.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jana can host 1 dog per night.
Jana can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Jana

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

5 acres of play & buddies

I have owned dogs my whole life! At our 5 acre property we spend loads of time outdoors playing with our animals! Come for a meet and greet to see what I’m talking about! ? We love our dogs and cats! The dogs sleep in our Animal Palace...lots of comfy beds to lounge on with a doggy door to come and go as they please. Our dogs (Maybelle, Moose and JJ) are very friendly ...

What Jana would like to know about your dog

Our dogs are between 60-80 lbs so if your dog is 35-100 lbs they’ll probably be a great fit! We have a Bloodhound (10 yr old female), Labradoodle (2 yr old male) and Mountain Doodle (1 year old male)...spade and neutered. We also have 2 cats so it is important your dog be ok with cats even though they usually hide when a new dog is around! Everything can be discussed at our meet-and-greet!
If there’s ever an emergency, Divide Creek is close or we can call the Mobile Vet.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jana's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jana's Pets

Moose

Labradoodle
2 years, 7 mo. old, 75 lbs.

JJ

Greater Swiss Mountain Dog and Poodle
1 year, 2 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Maybelle

Bloodhound
10 years, 6 mo. old, 70 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.