Jan T.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jan can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Jan can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Jan's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Jan is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

18
repeat clients
40 Reviews

Brooke G.
Brooke G.
May 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Loved Jan! She sent me at least 1 to 3 pictures a day of Rando. Made me fill good that it looked like he was having a blast! Will definitely be using her again!

Jan T.
Robert K.
Robert K.
Apr 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Jan and her husband were great. She sent numerous pictures during our dogs stay and was accommodating for a late pick up. Would recommend her and will use her again.

Jan T.
Melissa G.
Melissa G.
Mar 19, 2019
Verified Stay

This if the first time we left our baby in 2 years. Jan was amazing. She made our baby feel right at home. She sent us several pictures the whole time. It was such a blessing to know our baby was well cared for and loved while we were away. Millie can't wait to stay with Jan again!

Jan T.

About Jan

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

FIDO'S FAVE GETAWAY

Disney land for your dog! I have a great home & a spacious yard. I have had many years of dog experience. I love dogs and am very professional. I have a lab puppy of my own and she loves to play! She also knows how to take no for an answer. I work out of my home so I am home most of the day to keep your dog company. I will treat your ...

What Jan would like to know about your dog

Meal schedules. (I feed dogs separately.)
Sleeping preferences. (I prefer to have our dogs sleep in our bedroom, but I will arrange sleeping to suit your preferences.
Special needs....meds....sedentary or active.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jan's Pets

Luna

Labrador Retriever
4 years, 8 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Jan watches your pet

Walks in the wash & desert paths as well as my quiet suburban neighborhood.
Fetch & optional swimming in our wide step pool.
Chilling in our comfortable air conditioned home.

In Jan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.