Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jan can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jan can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
5 Reviews

Alice J.
Alice J.
Jul 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Jan is great with the dogs!! We will use her again shortly!!

Jan H.
Thank you so much! We look forward to more playing and snuggles!
Jan H.
Noel W.
Noel W.
Jul 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Jan provides excellent service and care and gives you
regular updates with text and video to let you know how you pet is doing. I highly recommend her service

Jan H.
Thank you so much! Honey was a sweetheart and we look forward to seeing her again soon!
Jan H.
Jessica G.
Jessica G.
Mar 27, 2017

Jan is absolutely amazing! She is a true animal lover and dedicates her time to love your pet as one of her own while youre gone! I will definitely use her again and would recommend her to everyone!! Love, love, love!!!

Jan H.
Jan H.

About Jan

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Full time fun! *40 pounds MAX

Work at home dog mom, your pups home away from home!
*MAX 40lbs
*Meet n Greet REQUIRED prior to stay to ensure our dogs get along
*MUST have Proof of up to date shots (receipt or vet info to confirm)
*MUST be House trained

*HUGE Shaded yard with 6' privacy fence & padlocks and HUGE covered patio
*All dogs wear a tag with my address & phone on your collar 24/7
*Pet First Aid ...

What Jan would like to know about your dog

*ANY history of your dog being aggressive or fighting is unacceptable—pls use a sitter with no personal dogs/cats in home. My dog has been hurt in the past so please be responsible!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jan's Pets


Labrador Retriever and Mixed
7 years, 8 mo. old, 42 lbs.


Basenji and Whippet
4 years, 2 mo. old, 23 lbs.

When Jan watches your pet

Your furbaby will be tired and happy after playing fetch and chasing squirrels all day! ALWAYS tons of cuddle time!

In Jan's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.