Jamieson J.

Jamieson J.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jamieson can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7 Reviews
Jana G.
Jana G.
December 2, 2015

Jamieson walked my dog for 9 years. I trusted her with my dog and my home. She is honest, reliable, communicative and best of all, my dog loves her. She cares about dogs and their well-being.

Jamieson J.
Jamieson J.
Maura S.
Maura S.
November 9, 2015

Jamieson began caring for my puppy the week I brought her home and walked her everyday thereafter for 7 years. Because my dog has medical issues, she did more than just walk Darby, giving her medication every afternoon and constantly watching for any signs of illness. Jamieson truly loved Darby and took a real interest in her well being, letting me know if Darby seemed to be having a bad day so that we could ...

Jamieson J.
Jamieson J.
Terri G.
Terri G.
November 4, 2015

Over the course of 10 years in NY Jamieson took excellent care of my Shih Tzu, Bijou and Havanese, Italia for day, overnight and many extended stays while I traveled. I could not have been happier with the level of care both dogs received. The real barometer was the happiness of my dogs. Both were so eager to be taken to Jamieson and when I picked them up I knew they had a great time ...

Jamieson J.
Jamieson J.

About Jamieson

21
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Loving, reliable, knowledgeable!

I have been dog sitting , boarding and walking for over 21 years. I am certified in Pet First Aid/CPR . I was given my first dog at 10 months old. I have owned, three yorkies, three maltese, an Irish Wolfhound, two poodles and a Golden Retriever. Dogs are my passion! I am reliable, honest and loving. I will care for your dog as if they were my dogs! My home will be their home away ...

What Jamieson would like to know about your dog

Temperament, health history, as much information as possible.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Jamieson's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jamieson's Pets

Audrey Hepburn

Poodle
9 years, 1 mo. old, 8 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.