Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jamie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Jamie's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

5
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Olivia S.
Olivia S.
Jan 7, 2019
Verified Stay

As always Jamie was great with our Chanel - and provided extra care and attention during the very poor air quality. We were free to enjoy our Thanksgiving break knowing Chanel would be happy, loved, and healthy. Thanks Jamie!

Jamie W.
Olivia S.
Olivia S.
Aug 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Chanel always has so much fun with Jamie, Chris, and Charlie! Lots of hikes, playtime, and cuddles, and lots of photo updates for Chanel's humans ;)

Jamie W.
Olivia S.
Olivia S.
Jul 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Chanel had SO MUCH FUN with Jamie, Chris, and Charlie. They went to the park every day she stayed with them, and we got loads of happy pup pictures! Jamie was fine with administering some oral meds for Chanel; we knew she was in good hands. We will definitely be reaching out to Jamie for future sleepovers! Your dog will be in great hands with this crew.

Jamie W.

About Jamie

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I'll love your dog as much as mine!

My husband Chris and I are dog and animal lovers and will love your pup as if s/he is our own. Our sweet dog Charlie is also a dog lover and is happiest when she has a canine buddy to keep her company. We'd love to welcome your dog into our home for a dog-cation!

We both work full time jobs, Monday to Friday, so we prefer to watch dogs that are already used to ...

What Jamie would like to know about your dog

We have a sweet and dog-friendly 2.5 year old shepherd mix so we can only accept dog clients who have positive experience boarding with another dog. Please let us know ahead of time if your dog does not get along with other dogs. We accept all breeds!

Additional Skills
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jamie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jamie's Pets

Charlie

American Eskimo Dog, German Shepherd Dog, and Mixed
4 years, 6 months old, 50 lbs.

When Jamie watches your pet

We live at the base of Mount Davidson and love going for walks up the hill. If your dog likes outdoor adventures, we are also frequent visitors of Fort Funston, Stern Grove, Ocean Beach and Glen Canyon.

In Jamie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Jamie's Neighborhood

Jamie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.