Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jamie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Logan L.
Logan L.
Jun 19, 2018

Jamie is a lover of all animals, and has a special soft spot for dogs. She has a special way of connecting with them, while still being able to keep them in line. She has a dog of her own, a lab mix, that she'd do anything for. I wouldn't hesitate for a second letting her watch my dog for a week, let alone an afternoon.

Jamie S.
Jamie S.
David S.
David S.
Jun 17, 2018

Intelligent, reliable, disciplined. A teacher who loves to
work with small children and an animal lover who rides
horses and has her own rescued dog.

Jamie S.
Jamie S.
Susan S.
Susan S.
Jun 16, 2018

Jamie has always been a furry friend lover. Her miniature poodle and lab mix have always held her heart. Now she has Riley who has flourished in her care and is her constant companion. Dogs love Jamie’s gentle nature and take an instant liking to her care-giving wAys. Your dog, whether a puppy or more mature, will benefit bring in her care.
Jamie is responsible and reliable. She’s the total package for your doggie needs.

Jamie S.
Jamie S.

About Jamie

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Treat your dog like they're my own!

I grew up with dogs but since coming to Denver, I rescued my own pup. She taught me a lot about other behaviors you may see in dogs, such as fearfulness, anxiety, and reactivity on walks. We've had a lot of training together which makes me comfortable to walk dogs with any type of need. Every dog deserves to have a great adventure, whether it's on a walk or to a park, and I am ...

What Jamie would like to know about your dog

Coming from someone who has experience with anxious and fearful dogs, I want to know all the things that make your dog unique. Do they like other dogs? Where is their favorite spot to explore? What are their favorite games? Each dog has their own personality and routines, and I'd love to know all of them so I can tailor their experience just to their liking.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jamie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jamie's Pets

Riley

Labrador Retriever
2 years, 4 mo. old, 51 lbs.

When Jamie watches your pet

I love walking around the neighborhoods, visiting dog parks and open area parks, and I always have a ball and frisbee in my bag (along with many treats)

In Jamie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jamie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.