Jamie S.

Jamie S.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Jamie

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Doggie day care-experienced owner

I have had dogs my entire life, ranging from golden retrievers and labs to Saint Bernards. I currently have 3 dogs in my house and I raised my 2-year-old black lab, Leo, on my own. Dogs tend to love me, and I love to run around and play with them if they are energetic; or I am happy to relax and take a nice stroll with a more lethargic dog. My lab and retriever both ...

What Jamie would like to know about your dog

I prefer to know about the dogs temperament-if he or she is calm, energetic, playful, etc. Also I prefer to know how the dog will play with other dogs, if we so happen to see another dog on a walk or at a dog park.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Jamie watches your pet

I can take dogs on walks to cherry lawn park, waveny Park, or if possible, to the dog park in waveny. I have frisbees, tennis balls, and others toys that dogs will enjoy playing with.

Jamie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.