(2)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jamie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Whitney S.
Whitney S.
Nov 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Jamie was great with my Lucy! Very tentative and responded quickly to texts. Sent lots of pictures too! Took her on long walks and handled Lucy's meds like a pro. Also sent Lucy home with some cookies. Would definitely recommend for anyone needing a sitter. No complaints here. :)

Jamie R.
Jamie R.
Hayley V.
Hayley V.
May 16, 2018

Jamie looked after our 5 year old high energy dog Pixie and our two Russian Blue cats Igor & Leon. We could not have asked for a kinder more caring pet sitter, our pets clearly loved Jamie. They say animals are the best judge of character! Jamie clearly had lots of experience caring for animals and that shone through with the high quality of care our pets recieved.

Jamie R.
Jamie R.

About Jamie

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Will love them like they are my own

I have had 7 fur family members, all border collies. High energy and smart pups! Fish was 18.5 yrs old last November when we lost him. I have raised ours from new born to senior. I am experienced in very developmental age of a pup. I have been through and given obedience and agility classes with all of them. I believe in socializing pups, important to give them the confidence to be out with ...

What Jamie would like to know about your dog

Would like to know their daily schedule and habits (good and bad). Let me know what they like in terms of being petted. Special things you would like done for your fur babies to make them more comfortable.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jamie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Jamie watches your pet

We will go on walks. Play ball in the yard. Eat healthy treats if mom and dad allow. Get many belly rubs and ear scratches. Have many encouraging words. They will be treated like they are part of my family!

In Jamie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Jamie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.