Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jamie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
63 Reviews

Susan L.
Susan L.
Nov 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Jamie did a fabulous job with our cat Fifty. The updates were detailed and I could tell that Fifty was well cared for and entertained. Jamie adapted well to potential medicine and care changes. I highly recommend Jamie!

Jamie R.
I loved getting a chance to meet Fifty! She's such a good kitty. =) I'm happy to hear that ...
Jamie R.
Jason R.
Jason R.
Nov 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Jaime took great care of our dog and cat while we were out. She went above and beyond to make sure they were comfortable. Highly recommended!

Jamie R.
Jamie R.
Trish G.
Trish G.
Sep 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Jamie did an excellent job taking care of our dog, Bella. I received photos and updates of Jamie’s visits to fed and walk Bella. Jamie also was a great responding to my messages.

Jamie R.
Thanks Trish! I look forward to seeing Bella next time! =)
Jamie R.

About Jamie

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Honest, Reliable, Passionate

Every dog in Jamie's care receives the love and attention they could ever desire, and more! Walks? Play time? Cuddles? Yes! Special instructions? No Problem! Reactive Rover - it's all good, she's got this.

Jamie's Skills!
Canine CPR, first-aid, wound care, and medications
Positive and Balanced canine training and handling
Leash and barrier reactivity
Nervious and shy dogs
Indoor games when it's raining

Jamie's Availability:
Monday - Sunday. She'll be with me all night long and will ...

What Jamie would like to know about your dog

Will your dog be okay having a doggie friend during his sitting? (Don't worry! Malik's a great friend!)
How is your dog with cats? Zuko's pretty dog savvy, but prefers cat savvy house guests.
Is your dog alright to be left alone during the day? Up to 6-7 hours?
Anything else you'd like to share about your wonderful pup?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jamie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jamie's Pets


Miniature Australian Shepherd
6 years, 3 mo. old, 18 lbs.


11 years, 8 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Jamie watches your pet

In Jamie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Jamie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.