Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jamie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
11 Reviews

Scott I.
Scott I.
Nov 11, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog obviously had a great time. Jamie made it really easy to drop off and pick up our dog when it was convenient for us. Highly recommend.

Jamie P.
Jamie P.
Nicole S.
Nicole S.
Aug 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Responsive and easy going. Took great care of our Ruby!

Jamie P.
Jamie P.
Marsha J.
Marsha J.
Aug 9, 2018

Jamie loves dogs, which is what makes her a great dog sitter. She has been looking after my dogs for more than ten years, and she has always exceeded my expectations. My dogs have some weird quirks: a spoiled little Maltese, a territorial terrier-mix, an escape artist, and a big furball who thinks he is a lap dog. When you count the dogs that belong to my adult son and daughter, as well as two ...

Jamie P.
Jamie P.

About Jamie

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your furbaby will be in good hands!

I live in a house out in Ellisville with a huge fenced in backyard. I have 1 dog and a cat. I petsit for friends and family and prefer to sit at my house. My dog is VERY friendly and loves to play and I have never had an issue with dog aggressiveness towards the dogs I sit. My cat loves my dog but hides if there are other animals over until she gets used ...

What Jamie would like to know about your dog

I always keep the dogs I petsit separate from my dog for safety reasons. I prefer a crate trained dog, especially if there is separation anxiety. I also expect pet parents to pay for any damage to my property or belongings while their dog stays at my place.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jamie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jamie's Pets

Gypsy Rose

Catahoula Cur
4 years, 10 mo. old, 70 lbs.

Mia

Cat
5 years, 10 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Jamie watches your pet

Walk around the neighborhood and there is a dog park within walking distance I like to take the dogs to

In Jamie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Jamie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.