Jamie P.

Jamie P.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jamie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

About Jamie

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Precious Paws

Our home is ideal for pets of all sizes. . . . My boyfriend and I live in a great family friendly, quiet and safe neighborhood that’s perfect for long walks and have a fenced in yard for your dogs to run and play in a safe environment !! We are only a 20 minute drive to great hiking trails, dogs parks and a bike path. With us being dog owners, lovers and with over 15 years experience ...

What Jamie would like to know about your dog

I prefer to meet a dog before watching them. I would like to know if they are up to date on shots, house trained, not food aggressive and most importantly comfortable around other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jamie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jamie's Pets

Blake

American Eskimo Dog
5 years, 7 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Jamie watches your pet

Walk/runs around the neighborhood, hikes and playing in the yard.

In Jamie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jamie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.