Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jamie can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

74
repeat clients
141 Reviews

Tracy D.
Tracy D.
Sep 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Would give 0 stars if it was an option. I had a gut feeling to cut my vacation short and pick up my dog early due to poor communication and no pictures. When we arrived at Jamie’s house to pick up our baby her 10 year old daughter seemed to be running the show. She opened the door and let Rudy out, not on his leash, In fact they said they didn’t have ...

Jamie P.
I am sorry that you felt with way. With all sincererity I apologize that you did. Your dog was fed ...
Jamie P.
Nancy T.
Nancy T.
Jul 23, 2018
Verified Stay

I booked Jamie to watch my dog because she had so many positive reviews. My husband said when he dropped off our dog he had a bad feeling. We should've listened to our instincts. She rarely updated us and when I contacted her she would just give me a short answer like "She's fine". It would take her forever to reply. My dog is a member of our family and we like to know she's ...

Jamie P.
Jamie P.
Kimberly J.
Kimberly J.
Jul 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Courteous, timely response and cares a great deal for the pup! We look forward to having our dog stay with Jamie again ?

Jamie P.
Jamie P.

About Jamie

20
years of experience
  • Pet Tech CPR & First Aid Training
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Best home away from home - EVER -

I am 33 and happily married with two kids. My husband adores pups just as much as I do and my kids (ages 4 and 7) have been around dogs of ALL sizes since they were born. I am also certified in dog cpr and first aid with a certificate to prove it. I have been working with dogs in all different areas for 20 years now. I started off working in the kennels and ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jamie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jamie's Pets

Lexi

Mixed
20 years, 1 mo. old, 20 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.