Jamie P.

Jamie P.

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jamie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
James C.
James C.
May 20, 2014

In March I had to go out of town unexpectedly. I was able to make a reservation with Jamie last minute to have her care for Shay and Milo. While I was away, she sent me photos of my dogs having what seemed to be the best time of their life! Jamie provides a premium quality service with the training and environmental enrichment she provides. Shay and Milo came back behaving better than I had ...

Jamie P.
Jamie P.
Samantha C.
Samantha C.
May 20, 2014

Jamie is an absolutely amazing person. My babies adore her. From the moment I introduced her to Tuna and Boo, they immediately fell in love, yipping at her like they were all the best of friends. When my dogs trust someone that much, that quickly, I do too.
Your pet will be well taken care of and given all of the attention they need. Jamie is great about playing training games with the puppies and ...

Jamie P.
Jamie P.

About Jamie

6
years of experience
  • Pet Tech CPR & First Aid Training
  • Verified Background Check
  • K9's for Warriors Donor
  • Rover 101

Action Packed Getaway for your Pet

Your companion will live in my home and can experience all of the luxuries my furry family members receive:
*Daily walks in the nature preserve behind our property
*mentally stimulating activities such as foraging, hide and seek, scent work, chewing, treat dispensing toys
*Physically stimulating activities such as fetch, tug, playtime with other dogs

*daily training sessions with our Professional Dog Trainer that uses only humane training methods.

The day always ends with special one ...

What Jamie would like to know about your dog

I want to know what their daily routine is like. I will mimic their routine as best possible to reduce stress. I'd like to know what they enjoy most (playing with toys, or sleeping on the couch, going for walks, or playing with other dogs). I also want to know what behaviors they need most help with (walking nicely on leash, sitting, not jumping on guests, etc.)

I don't have any breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jamie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jamie's Pets

Roo

Australian Shepherd
5 years, 11 mo. old, 35 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.