Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jamie can host 1 dog per night.
Jamie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Marisa B.
Marisa B.
Aug 29, 2017
Verified Stay

Pichu had a great time at Jamie's. He is a little sad today because he misses his new friends Bo & Chibi. Hopefully he will be able to have another "stay-cation" soon.

Jamie O.
Jamie O.
Arvind P.
Arvind P.
Jun 23, 2017
Verified Stay

Rexi had a very good stay with Jamie and her two little dogs. After three days of separation,he did not show any signs ofseparation. Her bed ,furniture and yard( though small but ensures seccurity were all at the dogs' disposal. Thank you Jamie.

Jamie O.
Jamie O.
Kelly H.
Kelly H.
Jun 14, 2017

Jamie is so fantastic with my dog. She does not normally warm up to strangers but from her very first meeting with Jamie she was in love. She made such an impact that she recognized Jamie immediately when she comes over and wants nothing more than to be loved by her which Jamie is always more than happy to provide. She loves all dogs and respects their needs and desires. I would trust Jamie in ...

Jamie O.
Jamie O.

About Jamie

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Summer break, great care for dogs

I've never lived without a dog. Dogs are my life. I currently have two sweet dogs, one who is diabetic and has kushings so I'm well versed in providing care to special needs dogs. And am happy to do so. I am very comfortable giving oral medication, ointments, and injections as I do it everyday with my own.

Dogs are part of my family and I treat them as such. Your dog would get the ...

What Jamie would like to know about your dog

Does your dog get along with other dogs, particularly smaller dogs? Is your dog voice command to sit, stay, and come?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jamie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jamie's Pets

Bo

Australian Silky Terrier
11 years, 5 mo. old, 16 lbs.

Chibi

Yorkshire Terrier
8 years, 11 mo. old, 5 lbs.

When Jamie watches your pet

Your dog can look forward to walks around the neighborhood, or at marymoor off-leash park if given permission. On nice days we may even take a little hike. At home, we'll play with favorite toys or treat puzzles. When resting they will receive as many cuddles and pets as they want.

During meal times I will prepare their meals as instructed and provide whatever medications are needed on time.

If I leave the house your dog will be right there with me participating in whatever dog friendly event I may be attending.

In Jamie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jamie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.