Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jamie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Renee P.
Renee P.
Sep 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Jaime was great with our dog Tanner, and Tanner was a happy pup staying over the long weekend with Jaime and her little daughter. Jaime sent us notes and photos every day and she provided prompt responses to communication. We recommend Jaime to those looking for a sitter. Thanks again Jaime.

Jamie N.
Jamie N.
Siri J.
Siri J.
Jun 13, 2018

I have known Jamie for a very long time and know that she is an avid animal lover. She has cared for dogs of all sizes and many cats with a variety of personalities. She also has experience caring for tortoises, lizards and hermit crabs to name a few! She is a kind and honest person and I would trust her with all of my fur babies and with my home.

Jamie N.
Jamie N.
Marisa R.
Marisa R.
Jun 4, 2018

Jamie has watched my cat Chester a few times now and always does a great job! She sends pictures daily and always updates me one what he is doing. Jamie is an animal lover and has a ton of experience with her own animals so I never fear that Chester won’t get any attention or be mistreated. I will continue using Jamie’s services as they are top notch! Thank you, Jamie!

Jamie N.
Jamie N.

About Jamie

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

We Love Dogs!

I am a long-time dog owner and animal lover who would love to win the lottery one day and open up a dog rescue ranch where I can rescue every animal who needs it. In the meantime, I thought pet-sitting seemed a bit more realistic. I grew up with big dogs, having a Lab, Samoyed and German Shepherd mix, and an Australian Blue Heeler, and also have experience with smaller dogs after adopting a peek-a-poo ...

What Jamie would like to know about your dog

Any aggression issues would be a concern due to having a toddler in the house. Additionally any aggression towards other dogs or cats would be a concern.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jamie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Jamie's Pets

Jax

Maltese and Shih Tzu
5 years, 3 mo. old, 8 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.