House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jamie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
7 Reviews

William Shea C.
William Shea C.
Aug 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Jamie took Russell on a good walk and was considerate about his needs.

Jamie M.
Jamie M.
Sarah B.
Sarah B.
Apr 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Jamie honestly couldn't be better - she's our fave! Detailed updates, photos, and everything is perfect when we get back. Moose loves her!!

Jamie M.
Jamie M.
Sarah B.
Sarah B.
Mar 4, 2018
Verified Stay

THANK YOU JAMIE! I just moved to these apartments and my dog had been sort of struggling with going potty inside; but Jamie came and took him on a walk and gave us a detailed update and photo, which i love!! Everything was perfect when we got back ❤️

Jamie M.
Jamie M.

About Jamie

6
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Ready to love your dogs as my own!

I've been a dog owner off and on for about 6 years now. I just recently adopted my own dog: a goldendoodle puppy named Huck. However I still love caring for other dogs and learning about other dogs through dog sitting and walking.
In the past, I have had two labs, a Yorkie, a toy fox terrier, and a kitten; so I am comfortable caring for a variety of dog breeds and sizes! I'm looking ...

What Jamie would like to know about your dog

While I have no breed preferences, I would like to know about the dog's energy level and typical interactions with new people before sitting him or her. Those two characteristics will give me a good idea on how to prepare for caring for your dog!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Jamie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jamie's Pets

Huck

Goldendoodle
4 months old, 27 lbs.

When Jamie watches your pet

I like to lead a very balanced lifestyle, and that will be reflected in how I care for your dog(s)! For example, I love to take walks in the local parks here, and I'd likely bring a tennis ball or your dog's favorite toy to the park for some playtime. However, on the flip side, I also enjoy some regular relaxation time, which would include loving on your dog as I meal prep or hang out around my house. I'm also very open to keeping to your dog's usual routines. For example, if your dog always goes to the dog park on Mondays, I'd be more than happy to take him/her to the dog park on Monday.

In Jamie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Jamie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.