Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jamie can host 1 dog per night.
Jamie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Russell H.
Russell H.
May 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Jamie is fantastic with the pets in her care. Wonderful skill at making a pet feel loved and safe. She is outstanding and we highly recommend her to everyone. Thank you.

Jamie M.
Jamie M.
Melanie K.
Melanie K.
Feb 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Absolutely wonderful! She treated my dogs with great care and was very flexible with us. We booked last minute and even changed the times of the drop in’s the morning of. I would definitely recommend Jamie!!

Jamie M.
Jamie M.
Russell H.
Russell H.
Feb 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Wonderful caregiver for your pet. Asks the right questions to take care of your pet.
We feel good knowing our dog is treated like family. Thank you!

Jamie M.
Jamie M.

About Jamie

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Customized care-I love dogs!

I love spoiling my own pets and I will spoil yours! I walk or run my own dog daily and have the flexibility to offer that to other families as well. I am home during the day so I have time to take your dog on outings or cater to what you are looking for, for your dog. I’m looking for well-behaved dogs, and they will be treated as a part of my family ...

What Jamie would like to know about your dog

Must be dog/cat/kid-friendly.
Is your pet trained off-leash?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Jamie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Jamie's Pets

Bear

German Shepherd Dog
2 years, 5 mo. old, 75 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.