Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$22
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jamie can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

11
repeat clients
38 Reviews

Greg T.
Greg T.
Jun 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Jamie is very loving and patient, the perfect sitter for our 9 year old Pekingese, who normally shows a high level of separation anxiety and refuses to eat while we are gone. He was very comfortable with her, ate every meal and showed no anxiety from the moment they met. He was happy and well cared for throughout our 8 day absence. She regularly sent us updates and pictures of Buster’s activities during his ...

Jamie L.
Jamie L.
Greg T.
Greg T.
May 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Jamie was so great with my senior pup. She sent me tons of pictures and Lefty got lots of attention/walks which was great. My dog takes medication and has serious arthritis and I knew he was in good hands. I will definitely be calling again next time I am out of town!

Jamie L.
Thanks Greg! Lefty is such a precious, kind soul!
Jamie L.
Jamie L.
Jamie L.
May 8, 2018
Verified Stay

She did an amazing job once again with Gary! Will definitely use her again

Jamie L.
Thank you very much, Gary is a special furbaby :)
Jamie L.

About Jamie

18
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Fox River Pet Care

I have always been a huge animal lover my whole life! My first job ever was working with dogs at a Dog Day Care, playing with and taking care of several breeds/ages all day.
My home is full of love with; Vadasz - a 4 year old Lab/Aussy mix that I rescued who loves playing and walking, Szarnyak – our 8 month old crazy, sweet, and energetic Viszla, and two young cats (Piper and Fidle ...

What Jamie would like to know about your dog

1. Is your pup okay with cats?
2. What is your pooches personality like?
3. What are their favorite things?
4. Anything I should know about your furbaby?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jamie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jamie's Pets

Vadasz

Labrador Retriever
4 years, 9 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Szarnyak

Vizsla
10 months old, 55 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.