House Sitting

$27
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Nicole C.
Nicole C.
Nov 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Jamie is awesome! He’s flexible with timing and great with my puppy!

Jamie K.
Thanks Nicole!!
Jamie K.
Judy Z.
Judy Z.
Oct 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Our fur and feathered family was well taken care of!!

Jamie K.
Thank you Judy!
Jamie K.
Emily L.
Emily L.
Sep 25, 2018

Jamie is an awesome, caring guy. He is lover of all animals and people. I trust Jamie to take care of my dogs and he so good to them. I totally recommend Jamie as a dog sitter.

Jamie K.
Jamie K.

About Jamie

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love being outdoors with dogs

Hello there! My name is Jamie. I'm a friendly, responsible, 33 year old male. I absolutely love animals and have always had dogs in my life. I have open availability right now. I currently live right next to Point Defiance Park and often walk my roommates dogs there. I have experience with taking care of large dogs and small dogs. I am a lover of the outdoors who would look to take dogs for hikes ...

When Jamie watches your pet

Jamie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.