Jamie K.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jamie can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Jamie can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Jamie

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Active family, large fenced yard

For now, I am looking to care for your furry pups on weekends and holidays when I am home from work. We are an active family, so they will get a walk/hike with myself and my two kids, and then quite a bit of outdoor play time with my dog in our large fenced back yard (half acre with a horse fence). I have grown up around dogs and just love the joy they ...

What Jamie would like to know about your dog

How do they respond to other dogs? Are they up to date on vaccinations?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jamie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jamie's Pets

Maisy

PitBull Mix and Rottweiler
3 years, 8 mo. old, 61 lbs.

Katniss

Staffordshire Bull Terrier
7 months old, 35 lbs.

When Jamie watches your pet

Hiking the Deschutes River Trail, dog parks, playing in my backyard

In Jamie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Jamie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.