Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jamie can host 1 dog per night.
Jamie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Marion M.
Marion M.
Oct 24, 2016
Verified Stay

My dogs Daisy and Dillon has a great time with Jamie! I could tell when I met her that she was a true dog lover and would take good care of my pups. They got to romp and play all day and were nice and tired that evening at home. I loved receiving photos of their day and could tell they felt completely comfortable with Jamie. They enjoyed being part of her pack for the ...

Jamie H.
Jamie H.
Brianna  A.
Brianna A.
Aug 3, 2016

I have known Jamie for nearly a decade and she is truly one of the biggest animal lovers I know. She treats her pets like true members of the family, spoiling them with love, treats and cuddles every chance she gets! There is no one more passionate about animals than Jamie.

Jamie H.
Jamie H.
Abby H.
Abby H.
Aug 2, 2016

Not only does Jamie possess a high level of reliability, she is also trustworthy and professional.

Her genuine love of dogs is obvious to anyone that knows her. Having rescued several of her own, you can rest assured that she is competent, knowledgeable, and extremely good with all animals.

Jamie will go way above and beyond what is expected and treat your pet as if they were her own. She has my strongest recommendation.

Jamie H.
Jamie H.

About Jamie

8
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I will treat your dog like my own!

I have had the pleasure of growing up with dogs my whole life. I can honestly say there is no love like a dogs love. As of right now I have two Cavaliers (both 15 pounds) and 2 cats that all get along great! So obviously cat-friendly dogs are a must! We live in a cul-de-sac with a big fenced in yard and several walkable roads with sidewalks. I have previously done a year at ...

About Jamie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jamie's Pets

Fenway

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
8 years, 3 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Winx

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
5 years, 3 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Jamie watches your pet

In Jamie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jamie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.