Jamie G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jamie can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Jamie's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates
Jamie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

94
repeat clients
140 Reviews

Neekki S.
Neekki S.
Aug 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Jamie is the best hunter loves going over to play with boomer and cupcake ☺️☺️

Jamie G.
Eileen S.
Eileen S.
Jul 4, 2019
Verified Stay

As always! She is AMAZING! She took care of my little girl last minute. Vienna came back and slept all day!!! Thank you so much!

Jamie G.
Meredith G.
Meredith G.
May 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Jamie does an amazing job caring for our dogs! She has a huge heart & a huge backyard. They come home loved & tired! They get lots of doggy play time & snuggles. They have a blast at Jamie's house & they adore her.

Jamie G.

About Jamie

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

It's a Dog's Life

I LOVE ALL FUR-BABIES! They are not just are pets, they are family, are children. I don't believe in breedism, and believe in rehabilitation of dogs, because dogs are inherently good and loving creatures. A dog's safety, well-being and happiness is my first goal! I have two pups of my own, and they are my everything, and I like to pride myself on treating every dog that comes into my home as if they were ...

What Jamie would like to know about your dog

I have no breed or size requirements. I'm currently not accepting unaltered adult males, but do accept puppies that have not been fixed yet, under 1 year in age.
I do ask that you are upfront and honest with any "quirks" they may have, so I am able to watch appropriately and maintain the safety of everyone.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jamie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jamie's Pets

Boomer

Mixed
10 years, 4 months old, 65 lbs.

Cupcake

American Foxhound and Mixed
2 years, 1 month old, 62 lbs.

When Jamie watches your pet

My backyard is basically a dog park, so no need for walks! If your pup likes any particular activities we can do those special just for them. Otherwise, there is always someone here to play with, and rarely does a pup not go home exhausted.

In Jamie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jamie's Neighborhood

Jamie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.