House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
8 Reviews

Dessie S.
Dessie S.
Oct 24, 2017
Verified Stay

Jamie is an obvious dog lover and our Kobe just brightened up when he saw her. She came over to have a get-acquainted visit and he he spent his whole time with his head nuzzled up on her lap. Dogs know! We have used Jamie a number of times for daily dog walking and she accommodated us very nicely. There are plenty of people out there who will love your animal, but Jamie is also ...

Jamie F.
Jamie F.
Elaine L.
Elaine L.
Sep 21, 2017
Verified Stay

She was awesome. My dogs really enjoyed her.

Jamie F.
Jamie F.
Emily F.
Emily F.
Jul 24, 2017

I highly recommend Jamie to take care of your pets! She is such an animal lover and will put the welfare and happiness of your pet first! With her experience and loving and caring nature you couldn't find a better person for the job!

Jamie F.
Jamie F.

About Jamie

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your Pet is My Priority!

Growing up, my family always had at least 2 dogs, so my love for animals was cemented at an early age, Currently, i have 2 dogs and one cat, but that number occasionally goes up since strays seem to find me! Over the years, I have cared for numerous dogs and cats, on both a personal and professional level. But whatever the situation , the same amount of love, care, and attention is given to each ...

What Jamie would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preference, I adore ALL dogs, (cats, pigs, horses, etc..... too!) If it's a first-time visit and I don't know your pet yet, I want to know everything! All information the owner can provide me is important. Your pet(s) daily routine: (what time they eat, go out, etc) their personality, (playful, sleeps a lot etc.,) their behavior/traits (aggressive with other dogs, a runner, etc.)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Jamie watches your pet

Because i have 2 dogs and 1 cat of my own, i do not provide daycare at my house. I will pet sit at Owner,s home, however, for up to 10 days. My rate of $40.00 covers 2 dogs and up to 2 cats. For additional add 5.00 per pet.
I believe it is important I stick to the same routine your pet is used to, to do otherwise could cause feelings of stress and confusion. At owner's instruction, I will provide number and length of walks, playtime, brushing, grooming, etc.

Jamie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.