Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$34
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jamie can host 1 dog per night.
Jamie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Alanna P.
Alanna P.
Oct 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Jamie is an absolute delight. We had previously used a sitter and Milo came back struggling with his crate & manners. Not the case at all with Jamie. It was clear that his schedule has been consistent & crate time enforced. The added bonus of a dog friend for him to play with. We shall absolutely use Jamie again and are so happy to have found someone we trust with our little one!

Jamie F.
Jamie F.
Katie R.
Katie R.
Aug 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Jamie and her husband were the BEST!! Our dog had a blast with their dog, Le, while we were on vacation. They also sent daily updates and gave him lots of love and attention. Highly recommend!

Jamie F.
Jamie F.
Stephanie R.
Stephanie R.
Jul 17, 2018

I could not have been more pleased leaving our dog with Jamie. She was professional and treated our pet as if it were her own. I plan to use her again in the future!

Jamie F.
Jamie F.

About Jamie

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time with fenced yard :)

Aside from being a dog owner myself, I have volunteered with some of the largest animal shelters in the country such as the Animal Adoption Foundation in Cincinnati. I have worked with dogs of all ages and breeds for several years. I work from home with a fenced in yard in a quiet neighborhood. We live around the corner from Egret Vetinary hospital, just in case there would ever been an issue!

We have a ...

What Jamie would like to know about your dog

Since we have a dog, a meet and greet is a must! We want to make sure all guest dogs will be happy during their visit! No breed preferences :)

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jamie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jamie's Pets

Le

Labrador Retriever
3 years, 4 mo. old, 90 lbs.

When Jamie watches your pet

Playing in the backyard and walks around the neighborhood!

In Jamie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jamie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.