Jamie F.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jamie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jamie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Jamie's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Jamie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

6
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Laura M.
Laura M.
Aug 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Jamie was great!! She kept us informed of Nala's stay with texts, pictures, and videos. She was very caring and sweet with our Nala. It was a huge relief to know Nala was well cared for while we were out of town. Thank you!!

Jamie F.
Katie F.
Katie F.
Jul 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Jamie is such a great sitter! She’s kept our 2 dogs several times now, and they always come back worn out and happy from playing so much! Jamie does a great job of sending pictures and even video updates daily. She’s also very flexible with drop off and pick up times. Would definitely recommend her to watch your pups!

Jamie F.
Kristiani M.
Kristiani M.
Jul 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Really great experience. I got home to a happy puppy who had played and played all weekend.

Jamie F.

About Jamie

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog lover at home full-time!

Hello! I stay at home during the day with my pocket beagle, Benny and my mini golden retriever, Jack who are super friendly and energetic. I love dogs and have the perfect home and backyard to sit small dogs. We have lots of toys, enjoy going on neighborhood walks and playing fetch in the backyard. Your babies will get my full time attention during the duration of their stay; dog sitting is my favorite hobby! ...

What Jamie would like to know about your dog

Preferably small dogs 1-30 pounds due to size of backyard.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jamie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jamie's Pets

Benny

Beagle
3 years old, 17 lbs.

Jack

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel and Golden Retriever
1 year, 3 months old, 23 lbs.

When Jamie watches your pet

Neighborhood walks, backyard time, lots of toys, kiddie pool, etc.

In Jamie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jamie's Neighborhood

Jamie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.