Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jamie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jamie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Elise B.
Elise B.
Nov 30, 2017

Jamie is a tried and true animal lover! She is an amazing dog mom, and she'll treat your furry pal with the upmost respect and care. She is a confident dog handler, and can even teach your old dog a few new tricks! I highly recommend Jamie; you and you're pup will love her.

Jamie E.
Jamie E.

About Jamie

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I work from home

I work from home so I'll be able to shower your furbaby with lots of love and attention. I have a 4 month old labradoodle puppy named Lucy and an 8 month old Russian Blue kitten named Wolfgang. I am a huge animal lover and care deeply about the well being of all animals. Pets are not just animal s to me, they are family members. Your dog will be allowed on my furniture and ...

What Jamie would like to know about your dog

Is your dog completely house trained? Any aggression issues towards cats or dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Jamie's Home

Lives in a House
Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jamie's Pets

Lucy

Labradoodle
1 year, 3 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Jamie watches your pet

In Jamie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Jamie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.