House Sitting

$22
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$14
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Lisa M.
Lisa M.
Oct 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Jamie was available on short notice and took great care of Bennie. He was very comfortable with her and we didn't worry at all while we were away.

Jamie D.
Jamie D.
Lismarie G.
Lismarie G.
Oct 5, 2018
Verified Stay

This was my first time using Rover and Jamie was nice & awesome!

Jamie D.
Jamie D.
Jill H.
Jill H.
Aug 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Excellent, she took excellent care of all my babies and kept in contact with me during her whole stay, letting me know what my dogs were doing and even sent me pictures so I could see that the dog sw ere relaxed and having fun. I will definitely use her again and recommend her to my friends and family.

Jamie D.
Jamie D.

About Jamie

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time. Love walks & parks!

I have had dogs my whole life. I have experience with multiple dogs of all ages. I currently have a year old, dog of my own. We go on daily walks and go to the dog park on the weekend. Of course, we always have time for cuddles as well. We attended AKC training classes, so I know how to work with dogs in a loving and instructive manner. I have volunteer experience at pet ...

What Jamie would like to know about your dog

Before taking care of your dog I would like to get a good idea of his/her schedule. How often they go out, eat, their exercise needs, and any training they may have. I would also prefer honesty on any bad habits your dog may have just so that I can be prepared.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Jamie watches your pet

There is a good half mile trail around my complex with a dog park along the way. Staying with me your dog can expect a good balance of exercise and cuddles. My dog is 46 lbs and Is always up for some tug-of-war followed by a nice nap.

Jamie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.