Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jamie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jamie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Teresa K.
Teresa K.
January 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Jamie was fantastic! She sent several updates during the day with pictures and I could tell my dog was being completely spoiled by her. This was the first time leaving him with a stranger and she loved him like he was her own.

Jamie C.
Jamie C.
Carolyn S.
Carolyn S.
January 15, 2017

Jamie babysat for our Pug on a few occasions and did a phenomenal job! She adopted one of our Pug pups almost three years ago. Since then I have witnessed her nurture, train, love and care for that Pug as if he were just another child in the family. She's an excellent choice for DogVacay!

Jamie C.
Jamie C.
Theresa M.
Theresa M.
January 15, 2017

The reason I feel Jamie would be a good pet sitter is that she has two of her own dogs and she is very dedicated to them. She loves dogs and she gets along well with them. She treats them as part of her family. She will take care of your pet as if it's her own.

Jamie C.
Jamie C.

About Jamie

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Southlake Pet Sitters

My family and I love our fur babies. I have had many dogs in my life and feel they bring so much to a family. Currently my husband Joe, our daughter Ireland, and I share our home with our two little loves, our Pug Kingsley, and our recently adopted Rhodesian Ridgeback, Sabra.
We live in a two story home that we allow our dogs to enjoy as we do. they are allowed on all furniture ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Jamie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jamie's Pets

Sabra

Rhodesian Ridgeback
9 years, 9 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Kingsley

Pug
3 years, 9 mo. old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.