Jamie B.

Jamie B.

Mountain View, Bend, OR

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jamie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jamie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Laura L.
Laura L.
August 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Our dogs seemed to enjoy their stay with Jamie. They liked his dog, Knox, and enjoyed their frequent walks. I really appreciated that he sent me pictures often of how the dogs were and what they were doing.

Jamie B.
Jamie B.
Laura M.
Laura M.
July 30, 2017
Verified Stay

Jamie was our first dog sitter with Rover and we could not have had a better experience. He was so nice and great at keeping in touch. Their dog Knox is an absolute charmer who just wants to play and be best friends. I highly recommend Jamie! Just don't book him too much so he has room for us!

Jamie B.
Jamie B.
Kristina B.
Kristina B.
May 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Jamie was an excellent host, book him right away!

When we arrived, Knox, Jamie's dog, came running out to greet Ojai, bearing toys. Apparently, the two got along famously for the entire weekend because Ojai moped the whole day after we came home, missing her friends.

The neighborhood is perfect, quiet, residential, with generous sidewalks, and they have a fully fenced backyard. Jamie and his lovely wife obviously love dogs, and they took Ojai on ...

Jamie B.
Jamie B.

About Jamie

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Wild Pups Barkery - Bendlife

My family and I are DOG LOVERS. I was born with dogs and I have never been without one over the course of my life. I have had the pleasure of living, sitting, and working with almost every breed imaginable. Our home has an open floor plan, with plenty of room to roam, and a medium sized back yard that allows everyone to play in the sun. I truly try to maintain the same routines ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jamie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jamie's Pets

Knox Walter

German Wirehaired Pointer
2 years, 11 mo. old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.