Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
85%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jamie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Lisa M.
Lisa M.
Jul 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Jamie and Chris took such great care of Buddy! And, he made a new best friend in Wally! I’ve honestly never seen him so happily playing with another dog. Will happily use them for future Rover needs!

Jamie B.
Jamie B.
Karen K.
Karen K.
Mar 19, 2018

I would definitely recommend Jamie as your dog sitter. She is such a loving person and very responsible. I never worry about a thing when she's sitting my dogs, and they absolutely love her!! They are SO happy when they see her!

Jamie B.
Jamie B.

About Jamie

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Our dog wants a slumber party

Hi! I’m Wally, a 2 1/2 year golden retriever. I’m looking for friends to stay with me. I live in Belltown with my mom, Jamie and Dad, Chris. Everything is all about me and we often go to the offleash park or on walks to get excercise. My condo building has a pet relief area too. I’m a friendly and playful guy and get along with pretty much anyone. My dad ...

What Jamie would like to know about your dog

I would like to know in advance if your dog is friendly towards other dogs and people. I would also like to understand your dog’s current daily routine so I can ensure he/she is most comfortable during their stay.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jamie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jamie's Pets

Wally

Golden Retriever
3 years old, 65 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.