Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jamie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6 Reviews

Markitta E.
Markitta E.
May 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Jamie was great with my dog! He was very hesitant and so was I, due to this being his first time away from Home. Jamie tried her best to make my little guy feel comfortable and she sent updates as much as possible. Jamie will always have my business.

Jamie A.
Jamie A.
David M.
David M.
May 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Stitch loved her and enjoyed the other dogs. She sent pictures and updates regularly letting us know how he was and what he was up to. This one is a class act!

Jamie A.
Jamie A.
Rachel W.
Rachel W.
Apr 24, 2018

Jamie has always been an animal lover and has done an exceptional job at meeting her pet's needs over the last 10+ years. Not only does she own 2 cats, and 1 dog, she frequently fosters pups until they can find their forever home. Any new animal she meets, she treats as if it's her own, and there's no doubt she'll do an excellent job caring for your pet.

Jamie A.
Jamie A.

About Jamie

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog lover ready to spread the love!

I am a foster mom for Pit Sisters. I've been doing that for about a year. I've grown up with dogs. I've had my own dog for almost a year (she was a foster fail). I've had cats for over 10 years, but I'm definitely a dog lover. I have a fenced in backyard & I love playing fetch with my dog now. I work Monday through Friday but I come home every day at ...

What Jamie would like to know about your dog

The dog has to be somewhat crate trained as they will be in a crate when I am not home. They have to be okay with other dogs & cats. They have to be up to date on all shots. I love big dogs & dogs with bad reputations (ex. Pit bulls).

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jamie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jamie's Pets

Becks

Mixed
1 year, 5 mo. old, 155 lbs.

When Jamie watches your pet

The dogs will enjoy a nice walk through my neighborhood. If approved by the owner, I will take them to the nearby dog park to play.

In Jamie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jamie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.