Jamesen R.

Jamesen R.

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
83%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jamesen can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Morgan S.
Morgan S.
May 5, 2018

Jamesen has taken care of my dog Rosemary on many occassion. She is a medium sized dog and is very hard to deal with, but Jamesen was very capable. He took her on walks, to the dog park, fed her, and was able to get her in her crate when it was time for her to sleep. Jamesen is very loving and caring with Rosemary and was able to follow the strict training rules I ...

Jamesen R.
Jamesen R.
Christie R.
Christie R.
May 5, 2018

Jamesen has always been an animal lover. He has grown up with pets in the family as well as extended family. He has spent countless hours training our dog Lewie and tending to his cat Flint. Now that we have a second puppy he is even more attentive. We can always count on him to care for our pets when we are away as he is very responsible. There are times I don’t even ...

Jamesen R.
Jamesen R.

About Jamesen

10
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

College student who loves dogs!

I am a student at UTC. I love dogs, and I’ve grown up always having at least one dog in the home. I have a strong interest in obedience training, I love to be with and care for animals. I have plenty of time to care for your dog(s) and want to do my best to provide your dog(s) with an enjoyable and safe environment. I have a lot of extra time ...

What Jamesen would like to know about your dog

I prefer to know any specific dietary needs and training methods. I know how important it is to be consistent with dogs, so any information that might seem of any importance would be greatly appreciated.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jamesen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jamesen's Pets

Lewie

Dachshund
1 year, 10 mo. old, 12 lbs.

Nova

Dachshund
11 months old, 5 lbs.

When Jamesen watches your pet

I love all things outdoors, so I am more than happy to provide your dog with walks, hikes, trips to the lake and more!

In Jamesen's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jamesen's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.